任何消費免費獲贈 mtm labo 2023 座枱月曆乙份

首筆消費可享全單 95 折* 及獲贈 nourishing skincare trio (總值 HK$370)

消費滿 HK$1,800 獲贈 signature mask homecare duo + HK$400 現金券 – 了解更多

消費滿 HK$2,200 獲贈 hero eye mask homecare combo + HK$400 現金券 – 了解更多

消費滿 HK$2,800 獲贈 premium radiance homecare triplet + HK$400 現金券 – 了解更多

網上購物

如何在 mtm labo 網上商店購物

1. 我可以如何在網上購買產品?

a. 選擇你想購買的產品,按下產品圖像進入產品頁面,點選「加入購物袋」。網頁將載入至「調配專屬原液,完成定制」頁面,在這裡你可以選擇想要的原液。點選「開始選擇原液」,將所選的成份加入至相關產品中。你亦可以跳過調配選項,點選「無需定制,直接購買」,產品將加入到您的購物袋中。如你首次選購 mtm labo 產品,可以點選「預約肌膚評測」,了解你的護膚需求後,再為你推薦合適的產品及原液。

請注意:所有訂單視乎庫存情況和系統上的價格而定。購物袋內的產品並不保證有存貨直至完成結帳及訂單成功提交。

b. 完成選購後,點選任何頁面的「購物袋」圖示或每次加入產品到購物袋時出現的「查看購物袋」訊息,跟循指示結帳及提交訂單,即訂購完成。

請注意:在點擊提交訂單之前,你可以在結帳期間更改購物袋的內容及產品的數量。

c. 當完成結帳及成功提交訂單後,你將會收到一封確認訂單的電子郵件。如在訂單提交後 24 小時仍沒有收到訂單確認電子郵件,請與我們聯絡

2. 我可以訂購多少件產品?

每款產品最多可以訂購 5 件,每張訂單最多可訂購 10 款不同產品。

3. 我可以透過電話或電郵下單嗎?

目前我們尚未支援電話或電郵訂單。

4. 我可以於網上下單後,於門店取貨嗎?

目前我們尚未支援網上訂單到門店取貨的服務,請勿將 mtm labo, SPA by mtm labo 或 TIME by mtm labo 作為你訂單上送貨地址。

5. 如何使用優惠券?

當你的購物符合特定條件,你可以使用指定優惠券以專享獨家禮遇。你可以於購物袋左方輸入優惠券號碼並選擇「使用」,隨後將出現「優惠券號碼已成功使用。」的訊息。

請注意:每個訂單只可使用一個優惠券。

6. 如何我可以更改訂單嗎?

很抱歉,確認訂單後我們無法作出更改或取消。

7. 網上安全

mtm labo 了解安全對你的重要性。當你在網上商店下單時,我們使用的是 Secure Socket Layer (SSL) 加密技術,從而創建安全的交易區域,讓你可以安全輸入付款資料。進入安全區域時,瀏覽器的地址欄中會出現小掛鎖圖示,你可以放心你的訂單是安全的。要了解更多有關安全付款,請瀏覽:Stripe  https://stripe.com/docs/security/stripe

8. 送貨政策

單一訂單金額滿港幣 500 元或以上,即可享免費送貨服務;
單一訂單金額不足港幣 500 元,將收取運費港幣 30 元。

本網站提供順豐速運標準快遞服務(只限香港地區)。

標準快遞服務地區包括香港島、九龍、新界、離島。(不包括地區: 大浪灣、羅湖、大澳、小蠔及蒲台群島)

貨品將送往顧客下單時提供的送貨地址,每張訂單只限送往一個地址。如要將貨品配送不同地址,請按不同地址分開下單。

送貨及處理時間

  • 順豐香港於 2022 年 3 月 23 日起,全面恢復本地上門收派服務。如過去 14 天内曾有確診個案的樓宇,你可選擇在處所樓下與順豐香港收派員交收貨品,或選擇順豐營業點地址/ 順豐站地址/ 順豐智能櫃地址享用自取服務。另外,所有隔離中心及社區治療設施的上門收派服務仍然暫停。
  • 因應疫情情況,貨品將在提交訂單後約 10 個工作天送抵收貨地址。偏遠地區的訂單可能需時 12 至 14 個工作天送達。星期日及公眾假期不提供送貨服務。
  • 如訂單的下單時間為每工作天 14:59 或之前,我們會於當天開始準備貨品。如訂單的下單時間為每工作天 15:00 或之後,我們會於第二個工作天開始準備貨品。

訂單追蹤/更改送貨地址

  • 貨品寄出後,你可以於確認寄送之電郵中檢視運單號碼。如有需要,請自行聯絡順豐速運或登入其網站以追蹤寄送情況。
  • 貨品寄出後,如有需要更改地址,請自行聯絡順豐速運另作安排。衍生的額外費用必須自付。
  • 如顧客因個人理由未能交收貨品,請自行與順豐速運聯絡安排。
  • 如貨品屢次派送失敗,你的貨品將會退回我方,而再次發送貨品所需的費用將由顧客承擔。如退回的貨品於我方 3 個月後仍未能再次成功派送,你的訂單可能會被視為取消,本公司將不作退款。

*請瀏覽順豐快遞網站,以了解最新消息。

9. 換貨政策(只適用於網上訂單)

很抱歉,我們不接受任何因個人因素而提出的更換或退款。

損壞產品的退換方法

如果你收到的產品有損壞,請在收貨後 7 天內按此,或電郵至 cs@mtmlabo.com,或致電 2811 5885 與我們聯絡。所有產品必須確保未曾使用及並無任何標記,並處於其原始狀態。於檢查後,我們會為你安排更換貨品,並會於替換產品送遞時收回已損壞的產品。我們將不會收取替換品的運費。

缺陷產品的退換方法

有關任何缺陷產品,必須在收貨後 7 天內按此,或電郵至 cs@mtmlabo.com,或致電 2811 5885 與我們聯絡。在同意換貨前,我們保留要求你出示證明文件的權利。如我們同意及安排換貨,你需到門店進行換貨,門店的專業護膚顧問將為你提供最合適你的產品。

「缺陷產品」將由 mtm labo 確認,並定義為:1)收到與你訂單不符的產品; 2)收到已過期的產品; 3)不良反應。

請注意:mtm labo 保留最終的換貨決定權。每件購買的產品只會安排最多一次換貨,而每件損壞或缺陷產品需退回到 mtm labo。有關換貨查詢,我們一般會於 3 至 5 個工作天內回覆及跟進。

Earn 5X cash rebate upon purchase custom-blended eye mask

Shop now to enjoy 5% off on first online order. Free local delivery & 1% cash rebate for all orders

Shopping Online

How to shop at mtm labo Online Store

1. How to place an order?

a. Go to the product page by clicking the relevant product image, and click “Add to Shopping Bag”. You will be directed to “Personalize your formulation” section to choose your ideal extracts which will be added into the relevant products by clicking “Start choosing your extracts”. You can choose to purchase the products without custom-blending by clicking ‘Purchase without personalization”. After that, the products will be added to your shopping bag. If it is your first time to purchase mtm labo products, you are cordially invited to experience our one-on-one skin consultation at our stores by clicking “Reserve your skin consultation”.

b. When you have finished choosing products to purchase, click the shopping bag icon or the “View bag” message proceed to checkout and submit the order.

Please note: you may amend your shopping bag including the quantity of each product during checkout before clicking the “Place Order” button.

c. An order confirmation email will be sent to you after an order is placed. If you failed to receive the confirmation email within 24 hours, please contact us for assistance.

2. How many products can I purchase per order?
You can purchase up to five units per product, with a maximum of ten different products per order.

3. Can I order through phone or email?
We do not support phone or email order at this moment.

4. Can I pick up the ordered products at stores?
We currently do not offer in-store pick up for online purchases. Please do not set mtm labo stores, SPA by MTM or TIME by MTM as your delivery addresses.

5. How to use coupon codes?
You may apply coupon code(s) to get exclusive offer(s) when your purchase meets a certain criteria. To use a coupon code, you may enter the code on the left of the shopping bag page. Enter the code in the box and click “Apply”, “Coupon code applied successfully” message will pop up afterwards. Please note: one coupon code per order.

6. Can I modify or cancel my order?
We apologize that we are unable to modify or cancel the order once it is placed.

7. Online security
At mtm labo, we understand how important security is to you. When you place an order at mtmlabo.com, our website is encrypted with a Secure Socket Layer (SSL) certificate, which creates a secure transaction area where you can enter payment information. You can be sure that you have entered a secure area as a small padlock symbol will appear in the address bar of your browser. For more information about payment security, please visit the page of Stripe in https://stripe.com/docs/security/stripe.

8. Delivery Policy
Online orders enjoy free delivery service if single order is worth HK$500 or more.
HK$30 delivery fee will be charged for order below HK$500. We offer SF Standard Delivery Service (Hong Kong, SAR only). Standard Delivery Service is available within Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and Outlying Islands. This service is NOT available in specified areas, including but not limited to Tai Long Wan, Lo Wu, Tai O Island, Siu Ho Wan, and Po Toi Islands. Orders will be delivered to the address provided by the customer when placing their order. Each order can be delivered to one address only. If you would like to send orders to multiple addresses, please place a separate order for each address.

Delivery days and handling schedules

  • SFHK has resumed local to-door delivery services from 23 March 2022. For the buildings with confirmed cases in the past 14 days, you may consider to pick up the delivery with SFHK courier staff downstairs, or arrange self-pick up at SF Business Stations  / SF StoresSF Lockers. In addition, delivery services are still suspended for all isolation centers and community treatment facilities.
  • Under current pandemic situation, the delivery will arrive at the delivery address in 10 business days after order submission. This might vary depending on the latest situation and seasonality. For remote areas, it might take 12-14 business days.
  • Delivery service is not available on Sundays and Public Holidays.
  • All orders placed until 14:59 on a business day will be processed that same day. Orders placed on or after 15:00 or outside business hours will be processed the next business day.

Delivery tracking/ change of delivery address

  • Once the order is dispatched, a tracking number will be provided in the delivery confirmation email. Please contact SF Express or visit their website to track your the shipment status.
  • Once the order is dispatched, any changes in the address shall be arranged with SF Express by contacting their Customer Service directly. Any incurred expenses shall be borne by the customer.
  • If the delivery cannot be successfully delivered to the customer due to personal reasons, please contact SF Express directly for further arrangements. If the delivery is unsuccessful after multiple times, your package will return to us. The re-delivery expense will be borne by the customers. We may keep your delivery for three months. After that, your order may be considered as cancelled, and no refund is allowed.

* Please visit SF Express’s website for the most updated and accurate information.

9. Exchange (applies to online shopping only)
Regretfully, we do not accept exchanges or returns due to the convenience of customers.

Exchange of damaged products

Should you receive a product that is not in perfect condition, please click here, or email to cs@mtmlabo.com, or reach us at 2811 5885 no later than 7 days from the date of the product is delivered. Our customer service representative will contact you for details. Should an exchange is eligible, a replacement will be delivered without any additional cost and the original product will be collected at the time of the replacement delivery. The product must be unused and unmarked in any manner.

Exchange of defective products

Please click here, or email to cs@mtmlabo.com, or reach us at 2811 5885 regarding to any defective products within 7 days from the date of the product received. We reserve the right to request supporting documents in respect of defectiveness before confirming an exchange. We only allow the exchange to proceed in retail stores, our consultants would assist you to get the most suitable product.

*The term “defective” is to be confirmed by mtm labo, and is defined as: 1) received a different product from what you ordered; 2) received an expired product; 3) adverse reaction.

Please note: mtm labo reserves the final right to interpret the terms and conditions herein. Each purchased product can be exchanged once only. The damaged or defective products have to be returned to us. For enquiries, we typically reply you within 3-5 business days.