品牌探索

品牌故事

懂你,懂肌肤
Your Skin Knows.

独特,不是人为使然。
它源于自然,成就你的本真。
那么,就让mtm labo量肤定制护肤方案帮你重新发现你的独特之美。
从各种植物中萃取精华,只为你的肌肤选配而成。
mtm labo,从懂你和你的肌肤开始。

自90年代mtm labo品牌发展至今,我们相信每一个人都是独一无二的,肌肤与生俱来,如同指纹总有毫厘之别。因为懂你,我们通过个人肌肤管理,悉心倾听肌肤需求,探究肌肤纹理秘密。 mtm labo以 [ 量肤定制 ] 理念为核心,实现护肤之理想功效。

我们尊重每个独立的个体,从东方对草本植物的应用中汲取灵感,甄选植物精萃,汇集成mtm labo品牌特别的原液调配库,作为 [ 量肤定制 ] 的基础,甄选匹配个人需求的草本原液,适时调配产品及护理使用,衍生出更丰富定制组合,每一张个人专属的定制标签,亦是记载着本真之美的旅程。

mtm labo在全球匠心良意甄选最优质的原材料,经由日本科研团队研发与生产,每一件产品都需要通过日本方面的严密监控及检测,专注亚洲肤质,推出 [ 量肤定制 ] 的安全而有效的产品系列。

品牌的生命力源自统一、持久、目标一致的出色服务团队。自1996年确立头等服务、功效显著、专业精神、顾客和员工忠诚度、不断成长五大核心价值观并引领企业方向,现已发展至拥有个性化护肤品、面部专业护理、SPA by MTM、TIME by MTM多元化产品及服务,致力成为亚洲屈指可数的 [ 量肤定制 ] 品牌。

[ 量肤定制 ]

每一次量度,都是懂的表达。量肤之必要,在于为顾客与他的肌肤建立桥梁。每一次对话间,聆听肌肤的絮语,接纳它本真的模样。等待,理解,将肌肤视为珍爱的伙伴。穿透附加点缀,回归肌肤本身。唯有如此,我们才能看见。

面对成因不一的肌肤问题,我们仔细、谨慎地辨别,只有读懂肌肤的需要,才能直指成因,有效解决。当明确个人护肤需求,反复斟酌后,我们将从原液库中挑选出最适合个人的草本原液,搭配产品及面部护理使用。为你的肌肤而选,实现个性化定制服务。

[ 量肤定制 ] [ 量肤定制 ]
01
根据肌肤需要,甄选适合的草本原液,调配至产品中。
02
完成专属定制。
01
02
01
根据肌肤需要,甄选适合的草本原液,调配至产品中。
02
完成专属定制。

原液调配库

我们尊重每个独立的个体,从东方对草本植物的应用中汲取灵感,甄选植物精萃,汇集成mtm labo品牌特别的原液调配库,作为 [ 量肤定制 ] 的基础,甄选匹配个人需求的草本原液,适时调配产品及护理使用,衍生出更丰富定制组合,每一张个人专属的定制标签,亦是记载着本真之美的旅程。

thy

thy

品牌哲学

mtm labo带给品牌新视野与憧憬,我们努力尝试对生活对世界发言,表达价值、态度和意义。

带着对生活的感悟与追求,敢于撕掉年龄与性别的标签,不为自己所设限。

mtm labo从懂你开始,发现你独特的美。它的留白一眼看上去是「无何有」,但是却孕育着丰富内涵,隐藏着浩瀚的价值观,这是一个永无止境的探索话题。

在这个日渐丰盈的时代,独立、自主和个性化的追求显得尤其重要,消费的观念也在不断变化。人们早已蜕去了最原初维持生存的本义,也非简单地诠释物质概念,而是由内到外地透出自身的渴望和理念。定制服务一开始便在精神层面已见分晓,睿智的选择,独立的思考,因此脱颖而出「我」这个角色,保护所有主张不被干扰。

本真之美

为顾客与顾客的肌肤建立一个桥梁,理解肌肤并将它视为珍爱的伙伴。透过 [ 量肤定制 ],令肌肤感到幸福,从而真正呈现出本真之美。

mtm labo以超然的自信和敏锐的嗅觉,感知事物的能力,留给人们充分的想像空间。

mtm labo [ 量肤定制 ],这样最好!

你是人生的设计师,定制属于自己的生活方式。
mtm labo的人生哲学待你一同翻阅。

我们的宗旨
今年是mtm labo
明年是mtm labo
后年还是mtm labo
始终都是mtm labo

mtm labo与世界相遇,不辱使命。

About

Brand Story

Your Skin Knows.
Your skin is unique.
Let your skin’s authentic beauty awaken.
Custom-blended with botanical extracts just for you.
mtm labo. Your skin knows different.

Since the brand’s development in the 1990s, mtm labo has been embracing the belief that everyone is born with unique skin; like fingerprints, able to be identified by subtle differences from others. As we know your skin well, mtm labo examines every of its nuances and constantly strives to decode the secrets hidden in its subtleties through customized skincare solutions. Adhering to our core value of [ custom-blended skincare ], we dedicate ourselves to realizing an optimal skincare approach.

We recognize individual uniqueness. Inspired by oriental botanical applications, we carefully select plant extracts and consolidate them into mtm labo’s special library of extracts for [ custom-blended skincare ]. We strive to formulate the best botanical extracts which address individual needs; and yield a richer customized combination when complemented by other suitable skincare products and treatments. Each customized label on your personalized skincare product records a wonderful journey of authentic beauty.

mtm labo rigorously selects and crafts raw materials of the highest quality from all over the world. Developed and produced by our Japanese scientific research team, each product meets Japanese quality and safety standards under strict monitoring and testing procedures, and enhances the efficacy particularly for Asian skin. The [ custom-blended skincare ] product series has been launched with a particular emphasis on safety and effectiveness.

The vitality of the brand comes from an outstanding service team that is unitedly persistent in pursuing the same goals. Since 1996, we have established and achieved five core values, namely first-class service, remarkable efficacy, professionalism, customers’ and employees’ loyalty, and continuous growth, thereby leading the company to phenomenal success. At present, we have developed into a multi-faceted brand whose unequalled range of products and services span from personalized skincare products and facial treatments to SPA by MTM and TIME by MTM. We aspire to be one of the best skincare brands in Asia with beliefs and a vision firmly grounded in our distinctive [ custom-blended skincare ] philosophy.

[ custom-blended skincare ]

We know you and your skin. We hold the belief that everyone is born with unique skin that shapes your beauty. For the past 30 years since the brand’s development, we have been upholding and improving our [ custom-blended skincare ] experiences on a direct appeal to the skin itself. We listen to what your skin truly needs.

The importance of a skin consultation lies in its attempt to connect you and your skin. To address skin problems arising from different causes, we analyze your skin condition and understand your skincare and lifestyle habits during a one-on-one consultation. Only with our skincare expertise and meticulous practice in the consultation can we carefully identify what your skin needs and thus effectively address the root cause. Hence, each personal customization reflects our due care for you and your skin.

After knowing your skincare concern, we will select for you the most suitable skincare products and treatments, enhanced by the application of suitable botanical extracts from our extract library to your skincare products and treatments.

We purposely choose for your skin. Upon the completion of product customization, each of your personalized products will be marked with a customized label, which reminds you of the extensive care of custom-blending every time you use the product. Each customized label records a wonderful journey of authentic beauty of your natural skin.

[ custom-blended skincare ] [ custom-blended skincare ]
01
Select suitable botanical extracts for your skincare product according to your skin needs.
02
Your customized skincare solution.
01
02
01
Select suitable botanical extracts for your skincare product according to your skin needs.
02
Your customized skincare solution.

Library of Extracts

We recognize individual uniqueness. Inspired by oriental botanical applications, we carefully select plant extracts and consolidate them into mtm labo’s special library of extracts for [ custom-blended skincare ]. We strive to formulate the best botanical extracts which address individual needs; and yield a richer customized combination when complemented by other suitable skincare products and treatments. Each customized label on your personalized skincare product records a wonderful journey of authentic beauty.

thy

thy

Philosophy

mtm labo infuses the brand with a new horizon and a promising vision. We endeavor to speak up to life and the world about our values, attitude and significance.

Appreciate your perception of life and hold onto your goals. Cast away age and gender labels and set yourself free from any boundaries.

mtm labo starts by knowing you and your unique beauty –– coating you with an unspoken layer of modesty underneath which presents very rich essence and profound values –– that can be explored endless times.

In this progressively abundant era, the pursuit of independence, autonomy and personalization has become particularly important, and the perception of consumption is constantly changing. We have long detached ourselves from the primary instinct of survival, and no longer interpret material concepts in a simple way. Instead, we have evolved to openly express our innermost desires and ideas. Customization have therefore been justified as a spiritual necessity in the first place. We appeal to wise choices and develop independent thinking, thus sublimating into a better self that adheres to our own opinions free from external influences.

authentic beauty

Serving as the bridge between you and your skin, we dedicate ourselves to embracing your cherished skin with care. Through [ custom-blended skincare ], we strive to pamper your skin and, in turn, present to you truly authentic beauty.

For our great confidence and strong awareness of the senses, alongside an inherent ability to perceive the surroundings, mtm labo is your best option, always leaving you room for a fertile imagination, towards the spirit of “this is the best”!

You are the designer of your life.
mtm labo’s philosophy of life awaits your endorsement.

our objective
mtm labo for now and then
mtm labo forever and always

mtm labo connects with the world, determined to achieve our purpose.